Book Match

Enter Titles or Authors you love, Get matched with like books!  Find a New FAVORITE now!

Theodore Boone 6-Book Box Set


Author: John Grisham
ISBN: 978-1984816429

A brand new box set feature the first six books in the bestselling Theodore Boone series from the master of the modern legal thriller, John GrishamJoin Theo’s adventures from the beginning in this deluxe box set collection of the first six Theodore Boone books: Kid Lawyer, The Abduction, The Accused, The Activist, The Fugitive, and The Scandal. Brimming with the intrigue and suspense that made John Grisham a #1 international bestseller and undisputed master of the modern legal thriller, Theodore Boone’s trials and triumphs will keep readers hooked unitl the very last page. “Gripping . . . everyone will be enthralled by Theodore Boone.” –Scholastic News”Classic Grisham.” –Los Angeles Times”Edge-of-your-seat drama, sophisticated plotting, and plenty of spunk.” –Chicago Sun-Times

Aditional Information

ISBN: 978-1984816429
Publisher: Puffin Books
Publication Date: May 28, 2019
Author: John Grisham

Use Your Prime with Amazon Buzz Buy

 With our Amazon Buzz Buy program, you can get your next favorite read in 3 days & FREE shipping using your Amazon Prime account! Simply click the Amazon Buzz Buy button below and your book is on its way. Great for last-minute gift giving, too! Amazon Buzz Buys are securely fulfilled by Amazon.

Book Match

Type in your favorite title, author, or genre...Find New Favorites!


Customer Reviews

    Be the first to review “Theodore Boone 6-Book Box Set”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Returning Customers

    Login to your account to enjoy discounts and rewards.

      Your Cart
      Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
        Calculate Shipping
        Apply Coupon